2500 Wallington Way Suite 204, Marriottsville, MD 21104

Thank you for choosing to make RZ Dental Group your dental home. Please leave us a review about your experience with our dentists in Marriottsville, Maryland. If you are new to the area, please feel free to read some of our reviews to get an idea about the kind of care you can expect to receive in our office. To learn more and schedule an appointment with Drs. Karen Roschella, Ann Zinger, and Ashley Brown, please contact us today at (410)-442-5678.

Leave us a review!

Alyson N. 

I have been a patient of Dr. Zinger’s since I was seven years old and I wouldn’t want it any other way. The office is always immaculate, the staff is always kind, and they have always addressed my dental needs thoroughly. When other people say they hate going to the dentist, I recommend Roschella & Zinger because I’ve never had a bad experience.

Oct 2, 2018

Catherine P. 

The office is great and they take wonderful care of my teeth!

Sep 25, 2018

Amy L. 

Always a great experience. Very professional, uses the latest tools and techniques. Most important is the caring staff and exceptional level of concern for your comfort

Sep 20, 2018

Scott F. 

Today I saw Dr. Roschella and Stephanie was my hygienist. It was my first visit at their practice. Everyone was super friendly and inviting. They Made me feel like I had been a patient for years. If anyone is looking for a new dentist in the area I would highly recommend Rochella & Zinger Dental Group.

Sep 5, 2018

Sheila R. 

As always the friendly staff make my dental experience excellent. Stephanie the hygienist did a great job with my cleaning and Dr. Brown was wonderful! I love Roschella and Zinger Dental Group!

Aug 28, 2018

Janine O. 

Wonderful caring and professional group. Always a reluctant patient, I no longer dread a dental visit. Thank you!!

Jul 31, 2018

Daphne P. 

Great pediatric dentistry! Staff work well walking the kids through cleanings, bite wings, and everything else! Recommended!

Jul 31, 2018

Brett C. 

Everyone is so friendly and very professional.

Jul 25, 2018

Brandon M. 

The staff is very friendly and always on time. Rachel was very thorough and did a great job with my teeth!

Jul 24, 2018

Troy L. 

This is the absolute best dentist office there is. Have been coming here for 20 years and they are like family. Dr. Zinger and Stephanie have taken care of me and my daughters and they will always be the ones we look to for dental care. Wish I could give them more than 5 stars 🙂

Jul 24, 2018

Kevin D. 

Im not a patient, but while at Patient First for a tooth ache, this young lady named Chrissy. She did not know me but was concerned and recommended i come to Roschella & Zinger Dental. Unfortunately i do not live here but im definitely going to refer my family in Maryland about you all. The fact Ms. Chrissy took time to show kindness and boast about the office shows there still good people out here. Good employee guys! Thx Chrissy!

Jul 19, 2018

Daniel N. 

The team at Roschella & Zinger Dental Group are always wonderful. They’ve treated me well for the last 18 years and I highly recommend the practice to any and everyone.

Jul 18, 2018

Joan S. 

Been going to this dental group for nearly 20 years. Never had to wait more than 5 minutes for an appointment. All are professional and friendly. Highly recommend

Jul 18, 2018

Richard L. 

This was my first visit and I was so pleased and this will be the Dental Service I will use in the future and have already made my next appointment. The entire staff is very professional and friendly. This is demonstrated by the fact that they listen to the patient’s concerns and serve the patient….what a novel idea!!! If you need dental care give R & Z an opportunity to serve you.

Jul 14, 2018

Marilyn D. 

I was terrified of the dentist all my life! That fear caused serious neglect of my dental needs. Now at 70 I finally found a Dentist! I am so grateful to Roschella & Zinger dental group for putting my fears to rest. I am getting excellent care from people who genuinely want me to have a healthy smile! They truly care about their clients.

Jul 11, 2018

Jean B. 

12 years ago, as a new resident to the area, I was looking for a dentist. I heard about this practice, and was WOWED from the moment I walked into the door. Our entire family of five sees Dr. Roschella — she is amazing. I personally have had some complicated dental issues, and I wouldn’t trust anyone but Dr. Roschella (or one of her partners). The entire team there is awesome. You walk in the door, and you feel such a sense of warmth and professionalism. I have referred countless people to this practice. They are, in a word, outstanding.

Jul 6, 2018

Andrew H. 

I have been going here for over 15 years and there can’t possibly be a better dental experience than you will have at Roschella & Zinger Dental Group.

Jul 2, 2018

Cary H. 

Been going here for many years. Incredible people, make going to the dentist a good experience! Would 100% recommend to anyone.

Jun 28, 2018

Brian B. 

Always have great appointments here. The office is extremely organized and appointments happen on time. The staff is very friendly and the office is clean and comfortable.

Jun 27, 2018

Donna B. 

Until I found Roschella & Zinger, I rarely went to the dentist as it was always torture. But here there is no torture, from the front office staffs warmth and professionalism to the entire dental staff. I adore my hygienist whom is gentle and thorough. Dr Roschella explains everything before and as she is working on my teeth. She is not satisfied till I am. Not only does Dr. Roschella and her staff provide excellent dental care they give back to the community. It is worth the drive from Baltimore County!

Jun 27, 2018

Alivia S. 

I’ve had white spots on my teeth for awhile and wanted to get them remove. My regular dentist said there was no way to get them removed so I couldn’t get my teeth whitened. My aunt Kathy and Dr. Roschella are related, so that’s how I got introduced to her. The experience was great and the people who worked on me were very kind and caring through the whole process. I’m very happy with my results

Jun 12, 2018

Jill P. 

Hands down, the BEST dental office! My cleaning with Stephanie was fantastic! I needed a small filling and Dr. Zinger was able to do it same day and she even took me to lunch afterwards! What other dentist does that?? Love all the awesome ladies at RZ Dental ❤️!

Jun 19, 2018

Amy H. 

Drs. Roschella, Zinger, and Brown have taken great care of my family’s dental needs for years. They offer above-and-beyond comforts, outstanding hygienists and staff, and a clean and modern office. These dentists care about their community, too — they donate tens of thousands of dollars in dental services at their annual Dentistry from the Heart event. This is THE place to take your children, too. We adore this practice!

Jun 16, 2018

Ashley H. 

I absolutely love this dentist! The staff is so friendly, the hygienist and dentist tell you everything they are doing so you know how your appointment is going while you’re sitting there. And it’s the cleanest office with a very welcoming feel. My anxiety is definitely gone when I’m here

Jun 16, 2018

Jennifer D. 

Dr Roschella has been my dentist for over twenty years. She is kind, professional and very careful. I’ve never had a bad visit. Thank you Dr Roschella!

Jun 16, 2018

Glennette W. 

Another great visit. I used to be so afraid of the dentist. Not anymore. They make me feel so comfortable.

Jun 15, 2018

tlv v 

Dr Zinger, Stephanie and the team have always treated me with the utmost respect and care. The office and environment are also supportive of a great patient environment for adults and children!

Jun 12, 2018

Kathleen S. 

They are so wonderful here! I am not a fan of dentists but the whole practice is warm and welcoming. They take my fear away 🙂

Jun 12, 2018

Meghan D. 

I just started seeing Dr. Zinger and she has been wonderful to work with, as well as all of the staff! The office setting is welcoming and extremely professional. I highly recommend this practice!

Jun 12, 2018

Dana B. 

I have been a patient of Dr. Zinger (and also Dr. Roschella) for — gosh — over 10 years now. And they have treated me like family, been honest with me about the state I had let my teeth get into and what was best done about it. The whole staff treat me like family and want the best for me (and my family), not just my teeth! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

May 23, 2018

Veronica T. 

Everyone here is so nice and personal, I wouldn’t go anywhere else! 🙂

May 22, 2018

KDMag 88 

All of the staff were extremely nice and professional. The offices are very clean and they use the top of the line tools and practices. Always a pleasant time.

May 8, 2018

Rob F. 

Dr Zinger is awesome. This is not only best customer service experience I have had at a dentist, it is the best customer service I have had at any service provider!

Apr 24, 2018

Suzanne K. 

I have been a patient for 23yrs and have always had a positive experience with everyone through the years. I recently moved out of state and traveled back for my routine 6 month appointment. I cannot say enough good things about this practice. Dr. Zinger is who I primarily see and she is the best. Everyone in the office treats you like family which puts me at ease. I would like to thank you all for taking such good care of me throughout the years.

Apr 23, 2018

Sabra C. 

Wonderful dental practice! My family has been with them for 20 years and have always been happy with their services. Highly recommend them!

Apr 11, 2018

Michael M. 

I have been going to the dentist, a dentist, for as long as I have had teeth – which has been a long time, thus far. In all that time, with all those various dentists, the Roschella & Zinger Dental Group (RZDG) has them ALL beat, by a margin so large 2nd place is not even in the same league. I am not speaking about one or two good employees, and you have to take your chances when you make an appointment. The WHOLE staff at RZDG is AWESOME! In this day & age, when it seems that everything around us is slipping, getting shoddy, offering poor customer service is the new norm – NONE of that is apparent here! If you have teeth, I STRONGLY recommend you come here. Bring your friends, bring your family, bring anyone you care about – because THIS is the BEST dental practice I have EVER been to. Period. This is not hyperbole, just the pure, unvarnished truth. If you don’t come here, please don’t waste my time by complaining to me about you not liking to go to the dentist. Me personally? There is no better place to take your teeth!

Apr 11, 2018

Rob D. 

Great visit every time. Always on time and explain all options.

Apr 4, 2018

Sean C. 

I chipped my tooth while traveling, and the team fit me in at 7:15 am this morning with my cleaning appointment and I was out to work before 9am. Professional, efficient, and pleasant! Thanks so much.

Mar 13, 2018

Susan V. 

Roschella and Zinger Dental Group is the best, everyone in the office makes you feel comfortable, they are friendly and they are always on schedule. I have never had to wait more than a few minutes. I have been going there for many years and i will continue to.

Mar 12, 2018