Thank you for choosing to make RZ Dental Group your dental home. Please leave us a review about your experience with our dentists in Marriottsville, Maryland. If you are new to the area, please feel free to read some of our reviews to get an idea about the kind of care you can expect to receive in our office. To learn more and schedule an appointment with Drs. Karen Roschella, Ann Zinger, and Ashley Brown, please contact us today at (410)-442-5678.

Leave us a review!

 

Eric V.Super friendly, helpful and understanding! For my first time coming I felt very welcomed and enjoyed my stay.

6/21/2021

Matt K.Best dentist ever! I have and will continue to travel from anywhere in the US back to Howard county for my routine cleanings

6/23/2021

Karen B.Always a great professional experience at RZ. State of the art equipment with personal attention to detail is always a standard from their office staff to technicians. Would highly recommend!

6/24/2021

Samantha G.The staff is always so kind and takes time to make sure the patient is comfortable. They inform the patient of everything in relation to what they’re doing as well as the patient’s health. Fantastic place to go.

6/25/2021

Dawn M.I’ve been a patient at RZ Dental Group for 16 years. The care is first class, from the office staff, to the assistants and hygienists, to the dentists. I am moving out of state and worry that I will not find a practice that provides dental care to the level I receive from RZ Dental Group. Thanks for your caring support!

6/11/2021

Will S.Very prompt. Unlike many professional offices where you can expect a 1/2 hour wait, I was seen immediately. Everyone was extremely pleasant, and went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. Don’t need to dread a trip to the dentist any more.

6/10/2021

Fred L.Friendly and informative. I felt comfortable with each person that worked with me. Highly recommended.

5/5/2021

Sarah B.Amazing care, people, and environment as always.

5/5/2021

J AGreat experience ! Very caring and respectful.

4/10/2021

Brian M.I have found my forever dentist! From the first day I walked into their office, they have gone above and beyond.

3/29/2021

Ellen K.Dr. Zinger and Dr. Rochella has been my family’s dentists for over 20 years. Their staff is amazing! Always friendly and personable. It feels like you get a great visit with friends every 6 months! I refer everyone I know to them.

3/11/2021

Colleen W. I love this practice! It’s gotten me over a phobia that I’ve had for years of dentists offices. Especially during these times, I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. They are really on the ball with safety precautions. The staff is top notch!

3/11/2021

Barbara B.Excellent engagement from hello through goodbye. Every visit over the last 5 years has been superb, clinically and socially.

3/1/2021

Carolyn J.Awesome…..as always!!!!

March 5, 2021

Kristen T.Another great visit! The hygienist and Dr. R are both so wonderful and kind! Highly recommended!

March 3, 2021

Rob M.I had the pleasure of stopping by today and visiting this office. The staff I met (Monica and Linda) were so kind, informative and really made me feel welcomed! I highly recommend this office! Great job!

March 3, 2021

Emily B.Only dentist in the area that I fully trust! Fabulous care time and again!

Febuary 20, 2021

Jo S.I love this office and the people who work there. They are always kind, courteous and provide excellent care. Dr. Z is awesome

Febuary 7, 2021

Lorrie S.I can’t begin to tell you how wonderful this dental practice is. My husband and I have been going to Drs. Roschella and Zinger for almost 20 years. Recently I broke a crown on a Saturday (ugh) and it was digging into my tongue – it was so painful. Dr. Roscella met me at her office and was able to temporarily fix the crown (before my appt. on Tuesday) so it wouldn’t cause an ulcer on my tongue. She is so fantastic, I can’t find any higher accolades for her. Dr. Zinger is also as fantastic – I love them both!

Febuary 4, 2021

Kim J.The best general dentistry group I have ever used. Dr. Ann Zinger has worked wonders with some very challenging circumstances and I could not be more pleased with the outcome. Very friendly, efficient and professional staff round out an all around great experience. Highly recommend!

Febuary 4, 2021

Laurie P.The staff is exceptional! It was a fabulous experience, They treated me like I was gold They explained everything, put me at ease, Have State of the art equipment. My teeth shine! Dr Roschella is AMAZING! Thank you RZ Dental!

Febuary 4, 2021

Adam L.Appointment went great. Extra precautions were very good and covered everything. Erica and Fonda help make it a pleasant experience and Dr Roschella is very thorough with all the exams that they do.

January 20, 2021

Stephen T.Great experience all around. The office is fantastic, all the employees are friendly and my fillings were quick and way less uncomfortable than any other dentist I’ve been too.

January 18, 2021

Ron A.Excellent and friendly doctors and staff. They take a lot of the unpleasantness out if a visit to the dentist. They use technology to make your visit shorter and better. I’ve been a patient for probably 15 years, and I highly recommended them.

January 14, 2021

Jessica H.I’ve been going here since I was little, and they are stellar. Twice they’ve caught the makings of a cavity and fixed it before it ever bothered me. Everyone there is super nice and friendly. I was nervous about going during Covid, but they take so many precautions that I felt way safer than I do at the grocery store. They’re great at what they do. They’re fast and efficient. They were able to fit me in short notice. Just an all-around excellent dental experience.

January 7, 2021

Jennifer P.Fonda did a phenomenal job cleaning my teeth! The whole staff is exceptional! I highly recommend this office

December 23, 2020

Donald C.Wonderful friendly, quality dental treatment

December 16, 2020

Sylviane H.Great experience! Clearly COVID conscious with new technology, fewer patients at once, clean environment. Face shields and new gowns as well as cleaning before a new patient uses the space. I felt very comfortable. What has not changed is the friendly yet professional environment. Everyone saying hello, prompt service at check-in and out and great welcoming atmosphere. You need to come here for your teeth health! Dr. ROSCH ELLA IS AMAZING AND STEPHANIE IS MY FAVORITE DENTAL HYGENIST!

December 11, 2020

Lynn S.So incredibly pleased with Dr. Zinger and the staff. You are treated like royalty and receive excellent quality care! I went for the ICON treatment, which exceeded my expectations. I am grateful to have found this office. I have had very few pleasant dental experiences, this was absolutely one of the most pleasant of them all. THANK YOU

December 8, 2020

Matt W.I had a great experience at RZ Dental today. The team absolutely put my mind at ease during this unprecedented time with their precautions and safety measures. The cleaning by Stephanie was comprehensive, informative and the most comfortable I have been at a dentist office. Dr Brown was so helpful with some extra work I needed done and she carries such an upbeat and positive attitude. This is not your typical dentist office! I highly recommend anyone to come here that is looking for the best dental experience in Howard county or anywhere.

December 5, 2020

Ellen R.Wonderful Covid protocols!

November 21, 2020

Brooke S.As a new patient at RZ Dental, I had an outstanding experience. Their new COVID-19 precautions made me feel safe and secure. They not only did an amazing job cleaning my teeth, but they also explained the whole process to me so that I never had to worry. It’s clear to see why they continually win “Best of Howard County” year after year.

November 10, 2020

DJ D.From the moment I walked in to the second I walked out, I received the best treatment in an environment that was completely safe and with a team of professionals that are at the top of the dental profession. The friendly, kind and considerate nature of all the people working their, obviously indicates their concern not only with you receiving the best dental care, they also make sure you get the best return on your dental insurance. I strongly recommend them for your family dental needs!

November 2, 2020

Linda M.No wonder this Dental Practice continues to win the Best Dental Practice in Howard County!! What exceptional Doctors and Staff! My family and I have been patients of Dr’s Roschella and Zinger for the last 15 years and they continue to stay up to date not only with the latest advancements in Dentistry but they are going above and beyond with protecting their patients and staff during this pandemic.

October 30, 2020

Maria M.Best dental group ever! I get very anxious going to see the dentist and they made me feel comfortable. They gave me a nice welcoming gift too. I was in and out and went on with my day.

October 29, 2020

Tom L.The staff is very friendly and always happy, which you understand why after you meet Dr. Roschella! This is the nicest dental office I’ve ever been to and makes me feel like I’m at a spa.

October 28, 2020

Karen D.Dr. Ashley Brown is outstanding! I value her Caring manner and Knowledgeable delivery. I value friendly office staff and excellent service. My entire family comes here now. Score is 10 out of 10!

October 26, 2020

Stephen T.Been visiting this practice for decades since I was a kid. Always professional and great work. Felt safe with the Covid precautions they were taking and was well informed with their great communication on the new practices ahead of time.

September 2, 2020

Leeann N.Best dental office in Howard County. Everyone working there is kind, good safety measures are in place for C-19. Always a good experience!

August 22, 2020

Janice L.The RZ Dental Group are TOO good to be true!! From the moment I walked in the office I was greeted by their team leader, Linda, who took me on a tour of their beautiful facility, and introduced me to all the staff members. Erica performed all my x-rays with a gentle , compassionate, and friendly manor. Dr. Roschella was great, making me feel very comfortable. Her examination and thorough explanations were the best I have ever experienced. The dental hygienist, Stephanie, was wonderful, taking time to educate me on her treatments, but also, ongoing dental home care. Chrissy assisted her, and made the treatment easy. I am SO happy to have found such an amazing group of people to take care of my dental health!!

August 11, 2020

Sherry R.It was awesome to get back onto RZ Dental Group’s sparkly clean offices to get my routine cleaning and checkup! I felt SO well protected by all the safety measures they have implemented. And the staff is amazing as usual. Highly recommend this office for dental needs. They are the BEST!

August 10, 2020

Elizabeth H.While Roschella and Zinger are always welcoming and professional, it’s amazing that they manage to maintain that atmosphere in this time of Covid-19. If you are feeling nervous for your health, you can set your fears aside.

August 7, 2020

Debbie M.Entire visit was great (as always) with everyone on time, pleasant and professional. They have customer service perfected! Debbie Miller

August 4, 2020

Howard W.They have done a nice job with protective gear and COVID protection protocols. It’s a different experience, but it worked out well.

July 30, 2020

Linda S. Great dentist office. Everyone is friendly and professional. I felt very comfortable. I highly recommend.

July 1, 2020

David N. I’ve been a patient of this wonderful dental practice for over 15 years and they have always been the most professional and patient-focused medical group that you could hope for. With the issues associated with the pandemic they have seriously upped their protocols to provide excellent dental care while keeping everyone, from the patients to the staff to the dentists as safe as possible while still providing unmatched care. Nobody likes to go to the dentist, but if you have to go you should do so in a safe, patient oriented environment.

June 22, 2020

John M. First visit since reopening….very thorough with protection and procedures associated with Coronavirus mitigation. Everyone positive, friendly and helpful.

June 16, 2020

Carol E. I’ve been going to RZ Dental Group since they first opened over 25 years ago and wouldn’t go anywhere else. As usual, the entire staff was caring and professional. Despite the pandemic, I felt safe in the office with all of the precautions that were taken to protect both the patients and the staff. My experience couldn’t have been any better.

June 12, 2020

Diana M. Wonderful hygienist and friendly atmosphere. Very professional.

June 11, 2020

Alan S. First day of reopening after COVID-19 for the hygienists and it went very smoothly.

June 8, 2020

KDS. All of the staff were extremely nice and professional. The offices are clean and they use top of the line tools and practices. Always a pleasant time.

June 1, 2020

Karen S. Always on time. No long waits. They are very accommodating, professional and pleasant.

February 26, 2020

Megan W. Great visit this week. Staff was friendly and the office is so clean. I feel they were honest about treatment and open with me for option. Totally recommend for the family.

February 4, 2020

Mary W. Everyone in the office is fantastic, including receptionists, technicians, hygienist/technicians, and of course the fabulous dentists themselves. Thank you for the great attention to my teeth leaving me with a shining smile.

February 18, 2020

Brinton J. Wonderful staff. Great dental care. Highly recommend!

February 7, 2020

Mary J. My family started coming here when we moved to a Ellicott City. This place is amazing and we will never go anywhere else. I always describe it as more of a spa than a dental office. Everyone is so warm and welcoming. I love Dr. Rochella!

February 7, 2020

Melanie O. Our family has been going to this practice for over 27 years. This practice exceeds all your expectations. The entire staff is compassionate, professional, and dedicated to their patients. They take their time with their patients and it is always a positive visit when you see them. Had to get a crown today and Dr. Zinger and her Assistant, Krissy, were amazing. They took the time explaining everything and were so caring throughout the procedure. I am so thankful for the entire staff

February 6, 2020

Luana F. Visited RZ Dental Group today and was super impressed with the office. The staff (front desk, hygienist, assistants, and dentists) are unbelievably knowledgeable and friendly! They have all the best technology and equipment. I’m truly impressed with RZ Dental Group! Very much recommend this office!

February 4, 2020

Donna M. Excellent, professional, friendly staff!

February 4, 2020

Yuan Y. My favorite dental office – everyone is super nice and professional! Highly recommended!

January 29, 2020

Alex G. Cleaning … Excellent job, well done.

January 23, 2020

Nancy V. After my visit today I want to share that I am very pleased with the care I received. Stephanie was very supportive and helpful. Dr.Zinger is very very excellent .So I made a good choice with my new dental group .

January 23, 2020

Leianne M. First time visiting and it was nothing like every other dentist I’ve ever been to. You want to talk about taking patient care to the next level? … Well they have won my vote!! Hands down ! No competition! Period. Everything from booking the appointments down to the check out was ultra smooth . The techs, the front desk, the team lead, and the doctors were wonderful! They weren’t able to fix my “hot tooth”, but little did I know, they were going to make a way. Booked the appointment with the surgeon for me and everything before I was even out of the chair. If I could give more than 5 stars I would. I have never met nor worked with a more friendlier, collaborative staff! Seriously… Kudos to you ladies!!!!! I’ll be back, bringing the family , friends and everyone else with me. #GameChangers

January 22, 2020

John S. Great dentist office. Comfortable, friendly, highly competent and professional. I give them my highest recommendation.

January 17, 2020

Liz G. One of the most professional offices I’ve ever dealt with – in any venue! Timely reminders of appointments, excellent follow-up and record keeping, meticulously clean and organized office and FUN staff! They make me smile. Highly recommended! Thanks Dr R and staff for being so thorough and helpful! Awesome dental practice!

January 16, 2020

F. Brooks I had the opportunity to be a patient of both Dr. Roschella and Dr. Zinger over the past month. The first visit was to replace a filling on a front tooth that broke years ago. The second visit was due to cracking a molar on a popcorn kernel! Both doctors explained my options clearly & both injections were painless! I appreciate their conservative approach and gentle touch! They also used a special dye & camera to trace the cracks in my molar. The office is state-of-the-art and everyone from the front desk to the clinicians are kind, compassionate and excellent at what they do! The root beer flavored lip balm at the front desk was also a happy surprise at the end of my appointment! Thank you RZ Dental for another great dental experience!

January 15, 2020

Joe S. Efficient and professional. This absolutely one of best professional practices I have ever seen. I’ve been for over 20 years. Thanks Dr. Karen Roschella.

January 7, 2020

Debbie M. Whole visit went fine everyone on time and very pleasant and professional.

December 23, 2019

S. Kubisen Got me into an appointment quickly, presented me with options for treatment and did work that day😊

December 13, 2019

P III Fantastic, compassionate dental care in a state of the art office.

December 10, 2019

S. Andrew 
December 5, 2019
D. Baqdure Awesome, enough said.

December 4, 2019

H. Warner My family has been a customer of RZ Dental since just after they opened in 1993. Best overall service of any dentist I have ever experienced.

November 22, 2019

A. David P. Been a patient for 5 years since moving to MD. Been very pleased with the care I receive!

September 19, 2019

Joey Rach K. This was my first time being a patient at RZ Dental and let me just say it won’t be my last! From the moment you walk in the atmosphere is warm and welcoming. The front desk is very friendly and helpful. Krissy was the dental assistant and she is just all around amazing! She presented me with an awesome goody bag and chatted with me about my dental concerns. Dr. Roschella’s bedside manner is like no other. She did her exam, told me the diagnosis and explained exactly what she would be doing. The procedure was very easy because for one the injection was done so gracefully, I barely felt it. During the procedure Dr. Roschella explained the procedure step by step which is great for someone who gets a little antsy in the chair. My experience at RZ was awesome, I highly recommend them to anyone who is searching for a new dental home! You won’t be disappointed. Thanks, RZ for the great experience 😊

September 12, 2019

Robert B. My first experience with RZ Dental group and Dr. Zinger was great. Everyone there was professional and helpful. So glad I made the switch!

September 5, 2019

Phillip S. After many years, I have yet to have a bad experience or encounter an unfriendly person.

September 3, 2019

Ellie S. Love the staff!

August 28, 2019

Anne B. My daughter had an appt today, and as always, she was actually excited to go to the dentist, and had a pleasant experience! RZ Dental is absolutely awesome!

August 23, 2019

Daniel G. I can’t say enough nice things about this office and the folks who work here! I was referred to this office by one of my oldest friends who just so happens to be a dental hygienist here. Upon entering the building, I was greeted by the friendly receptionist and made comfortable with coffee/water while observing the calm and welcoming waiting area. The waiting area is furnished with comfortable seating, magazines, each of the doctors framed graduation certificates, a tv with a fun slideshow, and lots of natural light. After a few minutes, another woman came out to greet me, who gave me a tour of the office and shared a brief history of the company and it’s impressive accomplishments. I was then taken around back where the dental work was performed. Let me just stop here and say that this is the cleanest, most organized, and most well maintained dental office I have ever seen! From then on, the visit was a breeze. I was nervous about getting dental work done, but my worries quickly dissipated when I met both Dr. Roschella and Dr. Zinger, who are incredible at their trade. If the countless positive reviews and stories are not enough for you, pay a visit to their office and see it for yourself! The dental work was done with such care and to my satisfaction, that it’s difficult to admit that I hadn’t come in for an appointment sooner! The staff make you feel welcome and you immediately feel like a part of their family. I was astonished after my appointment about the entire experience; front the time I walked in the door until the time I left, it all was so well orchestrated and professional. It’s no wonder this office has earned so many awards and continues to thrive. Hands down, this a 5 star office!

August 23, 2019

Betty N. Great staff.

August 22, 2019

Mikayla A. Would highly recommend Dr. Rochella. As a new client, she and the rest of the team made me feel comfortable and never rushed.

July 16, 2019

Renee B. Love, love, love this practice! Most caring group of people ever! My whole family goes here and we love the entire staff!

July 16, 2019

Robin M. Always the best!

June 5, 2019

Pam J. After years of experiencing discomfort at the hands of other dentists, I decided to try this practice. Taking baby steps, I decided to let them clean my teeth (it had been years since that was done). They used that high pitch sounding instrument to clean the teeth. In a matter of minutes I started experiencing discomfort. But these people were different than the others. Instead of making me bear with the pain, they found a solution. They used manual tools. It took a little longer but they were willing to invest the time to ensure my comfort. They are uncommonly patient and empathetic. Their patient’s comfort and satisfaction comes first. After all these years, I’ve found a great dentist!!

May 28, 2019

Melissa N. I love my dental office! I never leave without being blown away by the friendliness, the use of technology and just how fun it is! When I am here, it doesn’t just feel like just another appointment. Highly recommend RZ Dental 🙂

May 24, 2019

Tomas P. Great staff, friendly and informative. Also they also have very funny dental themed comics and slides to read while waiting.

May 23, 2019

Katie G. The RZ Dental Group is, by far, the best dental office I have ever been in. Yesterday I had my first appointment with them and I have to admit I was apprehensive. However, from the moment I walked in the door, the staff made me feel so welcomed! The dentists and staff are ALL outstanding. All were highly professional with a warm, welcoming personality!! Never in my life have I felt so comfortable in a dental office! Congrats to the doctors and staff for making such a warm, caring office! I look forward to my next visit.

May 22, 2019

Christian H. Exceptional commitment to superior dentistry, professionalism, dedication combined with outstanding customer service and quality which originates with founders: Drs. Roschella and Zinger, and continues with every staff member, past and present, since I first started with their original Enchanted Forest, Ellicott City office almost 25 years ago.

May 19, 2019

Ugonna N. Ethical, high quality service.

May 18, 2019

Bryant B. Very impressed with this office. I love that it has a family atmosphere! Very professional and all about patient care.

May 5, 2019

Cheri T. Excellent and prompt care always!

May 3, 2019

Annie Q. The best dentist place I’ve ever been to. Everybody there is very friendly and professional. The place is clean an comfy. And everybody who works there look happy, must be a great employer works for. Anyway, a very good experience!

April 17, 2019

Carole P. My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Roschella since she went into practice in Howard County. I can’t imagine either of us going to any other dentist or dental group. Everyone is professional, extremely pleasant and the work they do is outstanding. Stephanie is an excellent hygienist… The whole team is great!

April 9, 2019

T.M.F Griggs RZ Dental Group should have a 10 star rating, not 5! I was given a tour of the office and introduced to the staff members before my exam with Dr. Zinger. She took the time to answer all of my questions. My hygienist was awesome too. Worth the drive from Frederick. Safety first, great attitudes, and helping within the community to promote dental health. Thank you

April 3, 2019

Mike M. Love this dentist! They really work to make you feel comfortable and help you take care of your teeth.

March 1, 2019

Connie S. RZ Dental group is the best. Always friendly and do excellent work!

February 16, 2019

Danielle B. Hands down the cleanest and most patient friendly office I’ve seen being in the dental field myself. Highly reccomend you give them a shot.

February 6, 2019

Rebecca F. The Doctors, hygenists, and entire staff is phenomenal! They make you feel welcome and comfortable immediately, from the check in process, office tour, and goody bag, and they explain everything they are doing or will be doing during the visit. Hands down best experience I have ever had at the dentist, in fact, I am looking forward to my next appointment! Highly, highly recommend this practice!

January 25, 2019

Tina K. Everyone in the office is friendly and empathetic to your situation. They make you feel very comfortable. I never have to wait long before seeing the dentist. Dr. Zinger is great! If you’re looking for a dentist you should check them out.

January 23, 2019

Emily S. I love RZ Dental Group. The staff is really sweet and the dentist are great.

January 1, 2019

Tom G. Great visit – friendly and comfortable.

December 21, 2018

Adrienne H. The entire staff is pleasant and very knowledgeable. I had a great experience over the years. The preventive care very effective and they are expert in pain control.

November 30, 2018

Patrick F. Never a wait, always clean and always polite and friendly.

November 28, 2018

Dawn M. Take it from someone who is a complete dentist phobe if there is such a thing.. They are the best. Kind, non judgmental and always take the time to listen and work with you. Been with them for 24 years.

November 7, 2018

Paul K. Great team!

November 2, 2018

Diana F. Always a good experience. They have been my dentist since their beginning.

November 1, 2018

Lillie K. My dental appointment was beyond satisfactory. Dr. Brown was accommodating; she explained everything concisely so that I would have a complete understanding of my pending procedure. I would certainly recommend her to my friends and family.

October 2, 2018

Alyson N. I have been a patient of Dr. Zinger’s since I was seven years old and I wouldn’t want it any other way. The office is always immaculate, the staff is always kind, and they have always addressed my dental needs thoroughly. When other people say they hate going to the dentist, I recommend Roschella & Zinger because I’ve never had a bad experience.

October 2, 2018

Catherine P. The office is great and they take wonderful care of my teeth!

September 25, 2018

Amy L. Always a great experience. Very professional, uses the latest tools and techniques. Most important is the caring staff and exceptional level of concern for your comfort

September 20, 2018

Scott F. Today I saw Dr. Roschella and Stephanie was my hygienist. It was my first visit at their practice. Everyone was super friendly and inviting. They Made me feel like I had been a patient for years. If anyone is looking for a new dentist in the area I would highly recommend Rochella & Zinger Dental Group.

September 5, 2018

Sheila R. As always the friendly staff make my dental experience excellent. Stephanie the hygienist did a great job with my cleaning and Dr. Brown was wonderful! I love Roschella and Zinger Dental Group!

August 28, 2018

Janine O. Wonderful caring and professional group. Always a reluctant patient, I no longer dread a dental visit. Thank you!!

July 31, 2018

Daphne P. Great pediatric dentistry! Staff work well walking the kids through cleanings, bite wings, and everything else! Recommended!

July 31, 2018

Brett C. Everyone is so friendly and very professional.

July 25, 2018

Brandon M. The staff is very friendly and always on time. Rachel was very thorough and did a great job with my teeth!

July 24, 2018

Troy L. This is the absolute best dentist office there is. Have been coming here for 20 years and they are like family. Dr. Zinger and Stephanie have taken care of me and my daughters and they will always be the ones we look to for dental care. Wish I could give them more than 5 stars 🙂

July 24, 2018

Kevin D. Im not a patient, but while at Patient First for a tooth ache, this young lady named Chrissy. She did not know me but was concerned and recommended i come to Roschella & Zinger Dental. Unfortunately i do not live here but im definitely going to refer my family in Maryland about you all. The fact Ms. Chrissy took time to show kindness and boast about the office shows there still good people out here. Good employee guys! Thx Chrissy!

July 19, 2018

Daniel N. The team at Roschella & Zinger Dental Group are always wonderful. They’ve treated me well for the last 18 years and I highly recommend the practice to any and everyone.

July 18, 2018

Joan S. Been going to this dental group for nearly 20 years. Never had to wait more than 5 minutes for an appointment. All are professional and friendly. Highly recommend

July 18, 2018

Richard L. This was my first visit and I was so pleased and this will be the Dental Service I will use in the future and have already made my next appointment. The entire staff is very professional and friendly. This is demonstrated by the fact that they listen to the patient’s concerns and serve the patient….what a novel idea!!! If you need dental care give R & Z an opportunity to serve you.

July 14, 2018

Marilyn D. I was terrified of the dentist all my life! That fear caused serious neglect of my dental needs. Now at 70 I finally found a Dentist! I am so grateful to Roschella & Zinger dental group for putting my fears to rest. I am getting excellent care from people who genuinely want me to have a healthy smile! They truly care about their clients.

July 11, 2018

Jean B. 12 years ago, as a new resident to the area, I was looking for a dentist. I heard about this practice, and was WOWED from the moment I walked into the door. Our entire family of five sees Dr. Roschella — she is amazing. I personally have had some complicated dental issues, and I wouldn’t trust anyone but Dr. Roschella (or one of her partners). The entire team there is awesome. You walk in the door, and you feel such a sense of warmth and professionalism. I have referred countless people to this practice. They are, in a word, outstanding.

July 6, 2018

Andrew H. I have been going here for over 15 years and there can’t possibly be a better dental experience than you will have at Roschella & Zinger Dental Group.

July 2, 2018

Cary H. Been going here for many years. Incredible people, make going to the dentist a good experience! Would 100% recommend to anyone.

June 28, 2018

Brian B. Always have great appointments here. The office is extremely organized and appointments happen on time. The staff is very friendly and the office is clean and comfortable.

June 27, 2018

Donna B. Until I found Roschella & Zinger, I rarely went to the dentist as it was always torture. But here there is no torture, from the front office staffs warmth and professionalism to the entire dental staff. I adore my hygienist whom is gentle and thorough. Dr Roschella explains everything before and as she is working on my teeth. She is not satisfied till I am. Not only does Dr. Roschella and her staff provide excellent dental care they give back to the community. It is worth the drive from Baltimore County!

June 27, 2018

Alivia S. I’ve had white spots on my teeth for awhile and wanted to get them remove. My regular dentist said there was no way to get them removed so I couldn’t get my teeth whitened. My aunt Kathy and Dr. Roschella are related, so that’s how I got introduced to her. The experience was great and the people who worked on me were very kind and caring through the whole process. I’m very happy with my results

June 12, 2018

Jill P. Hands down, the BEST dental office! My cleaning with Stephanie was fantastic! I needed a small filling and Dr. Zinger was able to do it same day and she even took me to lunch afterwards! What other dentist does that?? Love all the awesome ladies at RZ Dental ❤️!

June 19, 2018

Amy H. Drs. Roschella, Zinger, and Brown have taken great care of my family’s dental needs for years. They offer above-and-beyond comforts, outstanding hygienists and staff, and a clean and modern office. These dentists care about their community, too — they donate tens of thousands of dollars in dental services at their annual Dentistry from the Heart event. This is THE place to take your children, too. We adore this practice!

June 16, 2018

Ashley H. I absolutely love this dentist! The staff is so friendly, the hygienist and dentist tell you everything they are doing so you know how your appointment is going while you’re sitting there. And it’s the cleanest office with a very welcoming feel. My anxiety is definitely gone when I’m here

June 16, 2018

Jennifer D. Dr Roschella has been my dentist for over twenty years. She is kind, professional and very careful. I’ve never had a bad visit. Thank you Dr Roschella!

June 16, 2018

Glennette W. Another great visit. I used to be so afraid of the dentist. Not anymore. They make me feel so comfortable.

June 15, 2018

tlv v Dr Zinger, Stephanie and the team have always treated me with the utmost respect and care. The office and environment are also supportive of a great patient environment for adults and children!

June 12, 2018

Kathleen S. They are so wonderful here! I am not a fan of dentists but the whole practice is warm and welcoming. They take my fear away 🙂

June 12, 2018

Meghan D. I just started seeing Dr. Zinger and she has been wonderful to work with, as well as all of the staff! The office setting is welcoming and extremely professional. I highly recommend this practice!

June 12, 2018

Dana B. I have been a patient of Dr. Zinger (and also Dr. Roschella) for — gosh — over 10 years now. And they have treated me like family, been honest with me about the state I had let my teeth get into and what was best done about it. The whole staff treat me like family and want the best for me (and my family), not just my teeth! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

May 23, 2018

Veronica T. Everyone here is so nice and personal, I wouldn’t go anywhere else! 🙂

May 22, 2018

KDMag 88 All of the staff were extremely nice and professional. The offices are very clean and they use the top of the line tools and practices. Always a pleasant time.

May 8, 2018

Rob F. Dr Zinger is awesome. This is not only best customer service experience I have had at a dentist, it is the best customer service I have had at any service provider!

April 24, 2018

Suzanne K. I have been a patient for 23yrs and have always had a positive experience with everyone through the years. I recently moved out of state and traveled back for my routine 6 month appointment. I cannot say enough good things about this practice. Dr. Zinger is who I primarily see and she is the best. Everyone in the office treats you like family which puts me at ease. I would like to thank you all for taking such good care of me throughout the years.

April 23, 2018

Sabra C. Wonderful dental practice! My family has been with them for 20 years and have always been happy with their services. Highly recommend them!

April 11, 2018

Michael M. I have been going to the dentist, a dentist, for as long as I have had teeth – which has been a long time, thus far. In all that time, with all those various dentists, the Roschella & Zinger Dental Group (RZDG) has them ALL beat, by a margin so large 2nd place is not even in the same league. I am not speaking about one or two good employees, and you have to take your chances when you make an appointment. The WHOLE staff at RZDG is AWESOME! In this day & age, when it seems that everything around us is slipping, getting shoddy, offering poor customer service is the new norm – NONE of that is apparent here! If you have teeth, I STRONGLY recommend you come here. Bring your friends, bring your family, bring anyone you care about – because THIS is the BEST dental practice I have EVER been to. Period. This is not hyperbole, just the pure, unvarnished truth. If you don’t come here, please don’t waste my time by complaining to me about you not liking to go to the dentist. Me personally? There is no better place to take your teeth!

April 11, 2018

Rob D. Great visit every time. Always on time and explain all options.

April 4, 2018

Sean C. I chipped my tooth while traveling, and the team fit me in at 7:15 am this morning with my cleaning appointment and I was out to work before 9am. Professional, efficient, and pleasant! Thanks so much.

March 13, 2018

Susan V. Roschella and Zinger Dental Group is the best, everyone in the office makes you feel comfortable, they are friendly and they are always on schedule. I have never had to wait more than a few minutes. I have been going there for many years and i will continue to.

March 12, 2018

k malon My name is Bryant. I came to this practice as a new patient coming from Pasadena… Reading all the reviews and hearing all about this great practice I can only confirm that everyone was right!! The office is very clean, up to date and was most important I was acknowledged when I walked in by the receptionist with a smile. Everyone I came across was very friendly. I saw Doctor Roschella who gave me a thorough exam. She fixed my front tooth which was broke. I was very pleased with the work. I couldn’t even tell which tooth I chipped because the color matched very well!!!! Thank you RZ DENTAL for the amazing experience from beginning to end

October 03, 2019

Paul W. Another great visit! Everything was just terrific and as always, I felt like I was welcomed by everyone.

October 18, 2019

Michael F. Quick, fast and very professional. A job well done. Thank you

October 22, 2019

Mary Olsen Dr Zinger you are the best!

October 29, 2019

Ken Miller Very good experience

October 29, 2019

Lisa Scarbath My family has been going to RZ Dental Group for twenty years! As a child, I had several bad experiences at the dentist, but the staff and dentists at RZ have totally changed my opinion. I no longer dread having my teeth cleaned and happily go every six months knowing that I will not have to wait, will be greeted in a friendly manner, will have a professionally skilled and kind hygienist, will not be “sold” on unnecessary procedures and checked and treated by the best dentists. My three children have been going to RZ since they cut teeth, were lovingly taught how to care for their teeth and praised for doing so, but never scolded for falling short. They never fear going to the dentist. What a relief!! We appreciate the feeling that everyone at RZ Dental values us as clients and we HIGHLY recommend them to everyone we can.

October 31, 2019

Wes Phipps Wanted to give six stars to Dr. Zinger and staff. Not possible. Pity.

October 31, 2019